Assalamualaikum people of the internet!

So this week we had a fun picnic within a class. Yes you heard me right! We had a picnic during class. I told you this is the most awesome class ever!

Actually, the reason for the picnic outside Ummi Rosseni’s office under the Tinn’s tree was because we were to do a video recording for the presentation from the whole class to integrate graphic and video into a presentation.

But before that, we had a Q&A sessions regarding our update on the video project. Err.. for my group, we haven’t had much progress for the video project since we aren’t entirely sure where to start. Our story was in place, but our ideas was bouncing off the walls. Whenever we tried to start with the video, we had this insane idea of doing it another way, and trying to do it differently. So, let’s just say that our group are highly imaginative. I love my group. Haha

And after that, we head outside for the food…I mean, the video recording.

It was…unusual, but fun. It was surely different from other classes, where we sit and stare at the screen trying to digest information that wouldn’t even go in. *Distracted*

So well, our group went after Imran’s group. I was the first to be interviewed by Puan Haz. I was actually quite looking forward to show my answering questions skills and whatnot, but when asked, I started to stutter, my hands keep waving like Karam Singh Walia when delivering the news, and on top of that, I had the worst grammar ever! Maybe the taught that I was being recorded and the video is going to get published scared me a little.

My other group-mates did an amazing job. They talked like they had always been interviewed before. I was and still am impressed.

All and all, it was a great day. We had Nasi Lemak, Secret Recipe’s Cheese Cake and a time to bond with ourselves and our tutors. It surely is different from others, in a good way, of course.

6th week